ATLAS External Grants  · 

Groups funded by external grants

External grants from members of the ATLAS group at DESY.

Helmholtz Young Investigator Groups

Former groups

  • Approaching the Fundaments of Physics Using Top Quarks at the LHC - Yvonne Peters (2012-2017)
  • Higgs Physics with Photons - Kerstin Tackmann (2011-2016)
  • Top as Key to LHC Physics - Ulrich Husemann (2008-2013)
  • Terascale Physics: From Data Taking at LHC to Understanding at ILC - Philip Bechtle (2007-20012)

ERC grants

Participation on other externally funded projects


Print this Document   Sitemap   Contact